And the Winners of Maharashtracha Favorite Kon Awards 2014 are…



Everyone is excited for the results of their favourite Marathi people’s choice awards “Maharashtracha Favorite Kon”! As this year saw many outstanding films like “Time Pass”, “Fandry”, “Ajoba”, “Poster Boys”, “Lai Bhari” and more, audience got confused whom to vote for. However, last night was the awards night & your favourite stars who you voted for got the MFK’s trophies!

So let’s take a look, who won the majority of hearts and bagged MFK awards:

Best Singer Male: Ajay Gogavale for “Mauli Mauli- Lai Bhaari”

Best Singer Female: Ketki Mategaonkar for “Mala Ved Lagle Premache- Time Pass”

Best Song: Mauli Mauli from “Lai Bhaari”

Best Villain: Sharad Kelkar for “Lai Bhaari”

Best Director: Nishikant Kamat for “Lai Bhaari”

Best Child Actor: Somnath Avghade for “Fandry”

Best New Comer: Aroh Velankar for “Rege”

Best Side Actor: Pushkar Shrotri for “Rege”

Best Side Actress: Tanvi Azmi for “Lai Bhaari”

Favorite Style Icon: Riteish Deshmukh

Most Popular Face of the Year: Amruta Khanvilkar

Best Actress: Ketki Mategaonkar for “Time Pass”

Best Actor: Riteish Deshmukh “Lai Bhaari”

Best Movie: Lai Bhaari


So did your favourite celebrity won the award? Leave your comments & let us know!